Footprinters Gives Out Top Cop Awards During Dinner

The Tony De Lao Chapter of the International Footprinters Association gave out awards to 13 of the local community’s Top Cops during a banquet held on October 22.

About 200 people gathered at the Green Tree Inn in Victorville to congratulate those receiving honors. Local dignitaries were on hand to recognize the impressive accomplishments of those being honored during the evening.

The 13 people honored were: Deputies Jason Grantham, Kristina Winegar, James Rangel, Jason Anderson, Jason Rivas, Jim Staley and Dana Weinberg; Police Officers Frank Benitez, Jeffrey Moran and Christopher Denkers; Deputy District Attorney Tim Haskell; and School District Police Officers Cesar Molina and Brett Haynes.


Categories: SN9

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.